Western Libraries Staff Directory

Wed hours: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Western Libraries Staff Directory

Name Title Department Phone (360) E-mail
Adcox, Robyn Research Specialist Research Consultation 650-4897 Robyn.Adcox@wwu.edu
Albans, Chad IT Specialist Library IT 650-3873 Chad.Albans@wwu.edu
Armstrong, Jeanne Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Research Consultation 650-7667 Jeanne.Armstrong@wwu.edu
Bailey, Joanna Course Reserves/Copyright Permissions Collection Services 650-7593 Joanna.Bailey@wwu.edu
Banta, Ryer Instructional Design Resident Research Consultation 650-3334 Ryer.Banta@wwu.edu
Bass, David Sr. Developer for Digital Initiatives Library IT 650-7707 David.Bass@wwu.edu
Becker, Michelle Manager, Circulation Services Circulation Services 650-6741 Michelle.Becker@wwu.edu
Belts, Tamara Manager, Special Collections Special Collections 650-3193 Tamara.Belts@wwu.edu
Cabe, Kate Scholarly Resources Analyst Collection Services 650-6740 Kate.Cabe@wwu.edu
Celec, Sandy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4084 Sandy.Celec@wwu.edu
Dillon, Jon IT Specialist Library IT 650-4959 Jon.Dillon@wwu.edu
Fast, Margaret Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Research Consultation 650-3174 Margaret.Fast@wwu.edu
Fitzgerald, Julie Manager, Acquisitions Collection Services 650-3038 Julie.Fitzgerald@wwu.edu
Furlong, Elaine Administrative Services Manager Administration 650-3050 Elaine.Furlong@wwu.edu
Gossett, Gabe Librarian for Extended Education, Human Services, and International Studies | Research Consultation Head Extended Education, Research Consultation 360-650-7555 Gabe.Gossett@wwu.edu
Greenberg, Mark Dean of Libraries Administration 650-3051 Mark.Greenberg@wwu.edu
Hall, Leslie Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-3107 Leslie.Hall@wwu.edu
Haulgren, Frank Facilities & Assessment Coordinator Administration 650-7641 Frank.Haulgren@wwu.edu
Helms, Kelly Assistant Director, Writing Center Writing Center (360) 650-7639 Kelly.Helms@wwu.edu
Ilic, Dubravka Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-2257 Dubravka.Ilic@wwu.edu
Joffrion, Elizabeth Director, Heritage Resources Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Special Collections 650-3283 Elizabeth.Joffrion@wwu.edu
Kjesrud, Roberta Director, Writing Center Writing Center 650-4566 Roberta.Kjesrud@wwu.edu
Koester, Rozlind Assistant Archivist for Outreach and Instruction Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Special Collections 650-6621 Rozlind.Koester@wwu.edu
Kurtz, Tony Archivist/Records Manager Archives & Records 650-3124 Tony.Kurtz@wwu.edu
Lopresti, Rob Librarian for Environmental Sciences, Environmental Studies, Canadian-American Studies, Government Information and Maps Government Information, Map Collection, Research Consultation 650-3342 Robert.Lopresti@wwu.edu
Lowery, Lesley Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services, Library IT 650-4081 Lesley.Lowery@wwu.edu
Madsen, Leza Faculty Chair Research Consultation 650-7583 Leza.Madsen@wwu.edu
Mallison, Connie Administrative Assistant Administration 650-3051 Connie.Mallison@wwu.edu
Mansfield, Clarissa Library Communications Program Coordinator Administration 650-3052 Clarissa.Mansfield@wwu.edu
Marrall, Rebecca Diversity & Disability Services Librarian Research Consultation 650-4493 Rebecca.Marrall@wwu.edu
Marsicek, Kim Institutional Repository Manager Collection Services 650-7776 Kim.Marsicek@wwu.edu
Mastor, Eric Library/Archives Paraprofessional Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies 650-7534 Eric.Mastor@wwu.edu
Matthews, Dennis Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services, Map Collection 650-3098 Dennis.Matthews@wwu.edu
Mautino, Martha Research Specialist Research Consultation 650-7208 Martha.Mautino@wwu.edu
McCool, Jennifer Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4096 Jennifer.McCool@wwu.edu
McNeely, Tom IT Specialist Library IT 650-3061 Thomas.McNeely@wwu.edu
Moon, Pattie Dawn Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-3060 Pattie.Moon@wwu.edu
Oleen, Jenny Scholarly Communications Librarian Collection Services 650-2613 Jenny.Oleen@wwu.edu
Olson, Mike Director, Scholarly Resources & Collection Services Collection Services 650-4320 Mike.Olson@wwu.edu
Peterson, Andy Associate Dean of Libraries Administration, Library IT 650-3894 Andrea.Peterson@wwu.edu
Pham, Toai Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4045 Toai.Pham@wwu.edu
Piper, Paul Special Collections Librarian Special Collections 650-3097 Paul.Piper@wwu.edu
Purdue, Jeff Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Research Consultation 650-7750 Jeff.Purdue@wwu.edu
Rex, Kristine Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4083 Kristine.Rex@wwu.edu
Richter, Wayne Asian Materials Specialist Collection Services 650-3395 Wayne.Richter@wwu.edu
Ritter, Marian Head of Music Library, Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Music Library 650-3696 Marian.Ritter@wwu.edu
Sedovic, Amy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-3084 Amy.Sedovic@wwu.edu
Sieh, Emma Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-3084 Emma.Sieh@wwu.edu
Smith, Peter Science & Technology Librarian Research Consultation 650-3175 Peter.Smith@wwu.edu
Sodt, Julene Research Specialist Research Consultation 650-4928 Julene.Sodt@wwu.edu
Steele, Ruth Archivist Center for Pacific Northwest Studies 650-7747 Ruth.Steele@wwu.edu
Stefany, Amy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-6738 Amy.Stefany@wwu.edu
Stephan, Elizabeth Librarian for the College of Business and Economics Research Consultation 650-2061 Elizabeth.Stephan@wwu.edu
Tag, Sylvia Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Research Consultation 650-7992 Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu
Thibou, Shevell Program Manager Learning Commons 650-7368 Shevell.Thibou@wwu.edu
Thomas, Bob Integrated Systems Librarian & Catalog Librarian Collection Services 650-7458 Bob.Thomas@wwu.edu
Thompson, Rachel Records Management Specialist Archives & Records 650-6654 Rachel.Thompson@wwu.edu
Ward, Denise Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services, Stacks Management 650-2113 Denise.Ward@wwu.edu
Werder, Carmen Director, Teaching-Learning Academy/Writing Instruction Support/Learning Commons Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Writing Instruction Support 650-7329 Carmen.Werder@wwu.edu
Weston, Michelle Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4093 Michelle.Weston@wwu.edu

Library Departments - Contact

Area Code - (360)