Holiday and Special Hours for Fall Quarter 2018

Holiday and Special Hours for Fall Quarter 2018

Veterans Day - Holiday Thanksgiving Recess Special Hours Preceding Final Exam Week Christmas and New Year's Holidays
  • Sat, 11/10/18
    10 am - 6 pm
  • Sun, 11/11/18
    Closed
  • Mon, 11/12/18
    Noon - Midnight
  • Wed, 11/21/18
    7:30 am - 5 pm
  • Thu, 11/22/18
    Closed
  • Fri, 11/23/18
    Closed
  • Sat, 11/24/18
    Closed
  • Sun, 11/25/18
    Noon - Midnight
  • Fri, 12/7/18
    7:30 am - 8 pm
  • Sat, 12/8/18
    10 am - Midnight
  • Sun, 12/9/18
    10 am - Midnight
  • Tue, 12/25/18
    Closed
  • Tue, 1/1/19
    Closed
  • Call (360) 650-3049 for updates and information on special hours during holidays, finals week, and intersession
  • Intersession Hours (December 15, 2018 – January 7, 2019): Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Library Hours Page