Holiday and Special Hours for Fall Quarter 2016

Holiday and Special Hours for Fall Quarter 2016

Veteran's Day - Holiday Thanksgiving Recess Special Hours Preceding Final Exam Week Christmas and New Year's Holidays
  • Fri, 11/11/16
    Closed
  • Wed, 11/23/16
    7:30 am - 5 pm
  • Thu, 11/24/16
    Closed
  • Fri, 11/25/16
    Closed
  • Sat, 11/26/16
    Closed
  • Sun, 11/27/16
    Noon - Midnight
  • Fri, 12/2/16
    7:30 am - 8 pm
  • Sat, 12/3/16
    10 am - Midnight
  • Sun, 12/4/16
    10 am - Midnight
  • Mon, 12/26/16
    Closed
  • Mon, 1/2/17
    Closed
  • Call (360) 650-3049 for updates and information on special hours during holidays, finals week, and intersession
  • Intersession Hours (December 10, 2016 – January 3, 2017) - Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Library Hours Page