Staff Directory

Heritage Resources Staff

  • Elizabeth Joffrion, Director (Email: Elizabeth.Joffrion@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-3283)

  • Rozlind Koester, Assistant Archivist for Outreach and Instruction (Email: Rozlind.Koester@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-6621)

  • Tony Kurtz, University Archivist (Email: Tony.Kurtz@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-3124)

  • Eric Mastor, University Archives and Center for Pacific Northwest Studies (Email: Eric.Mastor@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-7534)

  • David Schlitt, Interim Special Collections Manager and Judaica Project Archivist (Email: David.Schlitt@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-3193)

  • Ruth Steele, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies Archivist (Email: Ruth.Steele@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-7747)

  • Michael Taylor, Special Collections Librarian (Email: Michael.Taylor@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-3097)

  • Rachel Thompson, Records Management Specialist (Email: Rachel.Thompson@wwu.edu; Phone: (360) 650-6654)