PoetryCHaT

Stay Connected

Please enter your email address below to sign up for our mailing list.
 

Pacific Northwest Poets

The Pacific Northwest boasts some of the most renowned and talented poets who write for children and teens!

Carmen Bernier-Grand: http://www.carmenberniergrand.com


Susan Blackaby: https://maclibrary.wordpress.com/2010/03/19/poetry-friday-susan-blackaby-interview/


Nancy White Carlstrom: http://www.nancywhitecarlstrom.com


John Frank: https://www.leeandlow.com/books/2849


Lorie Ann Grover: http://lorieanngrover.blogspot.com


Julie Larios: http://julielarios.blogspot.com


Jone Rush MacCulloch: https://maclibrary.wordpress.com


Kenn Nesbitt: http://www.poetry4kids.com


Eric Ode: http://www.ericode.com


Julie Paschkis: http://julielarios.blogspot.com


Jack Prelutsky: http://jackprelutsky.com


George Shannon: http://www.georgeshannonauthor.com


Karma Wilson: http://karmawilson.com


Janet Wong: http://www.janetwong.com