Western Libraries Staff Directory

Name Title Department Phone (360) E-mail
Albans, Chad IT Specialist Library IT 650-3873 Chad.Albans@wwu.edu
Armstrong, Jeanne Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Teaching & Learning Division 650-7667 Jeanne.Armstrong@wwu.edu
Bailey, Joanna Course Reserves/Copyright Permissions Collection Services 650-7593 Joanna.Bailey@wwu.edu
Bass, David Sr. Developer for Digital Initiatives Library IT, Resource Discovery Unit 650-7707 David.Bass@wwu.edu
Becker, Michelle Manager, Circulation Services Circulation Services 650-6741 Michelle.Becker@wwu.edu
Belts, Tamara Manager, Special Collections Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-3193 Tamara.Belts@wwu.edu
Cabe, Kate Scholarly Resources Analyst Collection Services 650-6740 Kate.Cabe@wwu.edu
Celec, Sandy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4084 Sandy.Celec@wwu.edu
Dillon, Jon IT Specialist - Web Developer Library IT, Resource Discovery Unit 650-4959 Jon.Dillon@wwu.edu
Fast, Margaret Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Teaching & Learning Division 650-3174 Margaret.Fast@wwu.edu
Fitzgerald, Julie Manager, Collection Services Collection Services 650-3038 Julie.Fitzgerald@wwu.edu
Furlong, Elaine Administrative Services Manager Administration 650-3050 Elaine.Furlong@wwu.edu
Gossett, Gabe Head of Research, Hacherl Research & Writing Studio | Librarian for Extended Education, Human Services, Rehabilitation Counseling, Adult and Higher Education, Nursing, and International Studies Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7555 Gabe.Gossett@wwu.edu
Greenberg, Mark Dean of Libraries Administration 650-3051 Mark.Greenberg@wwu.edu
Haulgren, Frank Facilities & Assessment Coordinator Administration 650-7641 Frank.Haulgren@wwu.edu
Ilic, Dubravka Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-2257 Dubravka.Ilic@wwu.edu
Joffrion, Elizabeth Director, Heritage Resources Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-3283 Elizabeth.Joffrion@wwu.edu
Kjesrud, Roberta Director of Writing Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Teaching & Learning Division 650-4566 Roberta.Kjesrud@wwu.edu
Koester, Rozlind Assistant Archivist for Outreach and Instruction Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-6621 Rozlind.Koester@wwu.edu
Kurtz, Tony Archivist/Records Manager Archives & Records, Heritage Resources 650-3124 Tony.Kurtz@wwu.edu
Lopresti, Rob Librarian for Environmental Sciences, Environmental Studies, Canadian-American Studies, Government Information and Maps Government Information, Map Collection, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3342 Robert.Lopresti@wwu.edu
Lowery, Lesley IT Specialist Collection Services, Library IT, Resource Discovery Unit 650-4081 Lesley.Lowery@wwu.edu
Mallison, Connie Administrative Assistant Administration 650-3051 Connie.Mallison@wwu.edu
Mansfield, Clarissa Library Communications Manager Administration 650-3052 Clarissa.Mansfield@wwu.edu
Marrall, Rebecca Head of the Resource Discovery Unit | Discovery Services Librarian & Asst. Professor Resource Discovery Unit 650-4493 Rebecca.Marrall@wwu.edu
Marsicek, Kim Institutional Repository Manager Resource Discovery Unit 650-7776 Kim.Marsicek@wwu.edu
Mastor, Eric Library/Archives Paraprofessional Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources 650-7534 Eric.Mastor@wwu.edu
Matthews, Dennis Manager, Map Collection Collection Services, Map Collection 650-3098 Dennis.Matthews@wwu.edu
McNeely, Tom IT Specialist Library IT 650-3061 Thomas.McNeely@wwu.edu
Moon, Pattie Dawn Gifts and Document Delivery Collection Services 650-3060 Pattie.Moon@wwu.edu
Peterson, Andy Associate Dean of Libraries Administration, Library IT 650-3894 Andrea.Peterson@wwu.edu
Purdue, Jeff Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Teaching & Learning Division 650-7750 Jeff.Purdue@wwu.edu
Rex, Kristine Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4083 Kristine.Rex@wwu.edu
Richter, Wayne Asian Materials Specialist Collection Services 650-3395 Wayne.Richter@wwu.edu
Ritter, Marian Head of Music Library, Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Music Library, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3696 Marian.Ritter@wwu.edu
Sedovic, Amy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-4151 Amy.Sedovic@wwu.edu
Smith, Peter Science & Technology Librarian Teaching & Learning Division 650-3175 Peter.Smith@wwu.edu
Steele, Ruth Archivist Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources 650-7747 Ruth.Steele@wwu.edu
Stephan, Elizabeth Librarian for the College of Business and Economics Teaching & Learning Division 650-2061 Elizabeth.Stephan@wwu.edu
Tag, Sylvia Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Teaching & Learning Division 650-7992 Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu
Thibou, Shevell Assistant Director of the Learning Commons and Head of the Teaching-Learning Academy Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7368 Shevell.Thibou@wwu.edu
Weston, Michelle Serials and Electronic Resource Specialist Collection Services 650-4093 Michelle.Weston@wwu.edu