new staff directory

Western Libraries Staff Directory

Librarian Subject Teams Library Group Emails
Name Title Unit Phone (360) E-mail
Asher, Charles Acquisitions/ILL Specialist Collection Services 650-7990 asherc@wwu.edu
Bailey, Joanna Course Reserves/Copyright Permissions Collection Services 650-7591 Joanna.Bailey@wwu.edu
Bass, David Sr. Developer for Digital Initiatives Technology & Discovery Services 650-7707 David.Bass@wwu.edu
Bledsoe, Erin Manager, Circulation & Reserves Circulation Services 650-3901 bledsoe@wwu.edu
Cabe, Kate Assistant Dean of Libraries Administration 650-6740 Kate.Cabe@wwu.edu
Celec, Sandy Metadata Development Specialist (Original Cataloger) Collection Services 650-4084 Sandy.Celec@wwu.edu
Chesko, Ron IT Specialist - Systems Administrator Technology & Discovery Services 650-4401 cheskor@wwu.edu
Dillon, Jon IT Specialist - Web Developer Technology & Discovery Services 650-4959 Jon.Dillon@wwu.edu
Dougan, Rory Metadata Development Specialist (Adaptive Copy Cataloger) and Government Documents Manager Collection Services 650-3107 Rory.Dougan@wwu.edu
Farmer, Kate Facilities Manager Administration 650-4994 farmerk3@wwu.edu
Gossett, Gabe Head of Hacherl Research & Writing Studio Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Teaching & Learning Division 360-650-7555 Gabe.Gossett@wwu.edu
Greenberg, Mark Dean of Libraries Administration 650-3051 Mark.Greenberg@wwu.edu
Hendershott, Liz Lead Records Management Specialist Archives & Records, Heritage Resources 650- hendere7@wwu.edu
Ilic, Dubravka Metadata Development Specialist (Original Cataloger) Collection Services 650-2257 Dubravka.Ilic@wwu.edu
Jerns, Bow Operations Manager Administration 650-3048 jernss@wwu.edu
Joffrion, Elizabeth Director, Heritage Resources Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-3283 Elizabeth.Joffrion@wwu.edu
Kelly, Madeline Director of Collections Collection Services 650-4320 Madeline.Kelly@wwu.edu
koehler, abby Teaching & Learning Librarian Teaching & Learning Division 650-3342 abby.koehler@wwu.edu
Koester, Rozlind Assistant Archivist for Outreach and Instruction Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-6621 Rozlind.Koester@wwu.edu
Kurtz, Tony Archivist/Records Manager Archives & Records, Heritage Resources 650-3124 Tony.Kurtz@wwu.edu
Madsen, Leza Emeritus Faculty 650-7583 Leza.Madsen@wwu.edu
Mansfield, Clarissa Library Communications Manager Administration 650-3052 Clarissa.Mansfield@wwu.edu
Marrall, Rebecca Director, Technology & Discovery Services Technology & Discovery Services 650-4493 Rebecca.Marrall@wwu.edu
Mastor, Eric Library/Archives Paraprofessional Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources 650-7534 Eric.Mastor@wwu.edu
Matthews, Dennis Manager, Map Collection Map Collection 650-7242 Dennis.Matthews@wwu.edu
Maxwell, Caitlan Student Engagement Librarian Teaching & Learning Division 650-3174 maxwelc2@wwu.edu
McCully, Sarah Invoice and Receiving Coordinator Collection Services 650-2166 Sarah.McCully@wwu.edu
McNeely, Tom IT Specialist - Systems Administrator Technology & Discovery Services 650-3061 Thomas.McNeely@wwu.edu
Moon, Pattie Dawn Gifts and Document Delivery Collection Services 650-3060 Pattie.Moon@wwu.edu
Mullin, Casey Head of Cataloging & Metadata Services Collection Services 650-7458 Casey.Mullin@wwu.edu
Oleen, Jenny Scholarly Communications Librarian Teaching & Learning Division 650-2613 Jenny.Oleen@wwu.edu
Patterson, Dayna Assistant Head of Hacherl Research & Writing Studio Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3678 patterd5@wwu.edu
Pavia, Curt Learning Technologist Technology & Discovery Services 650-4398 paviac@wwu.edu
Peterson, Andy Associate Professor / Librarian Technology & Discovery Services 650-3894 andrea.peterson@wwu.edu
Purdue, Jeff Teaching, Learning, & Media Librarian Teaching & Learning Division 650-7750 Jeff.Purdue@wwu.edu
Ralston, Sloane Library / Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-3079 ralstos2@wwu.edu
Ritter, Marian Head of Music Library, Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Music Library, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3696 Marian.Ritter@wwu.edu
Romond, Nathan Teaching and Learning Specialist Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3740 romondn@wwu.edu
Schlitt, David Special Collections Manager Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-3193 schlitd@wwu.edu
Sedovic, Amy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-4151 Amy.Sedovic@wwu.edu
Slee, Heather Online Learning and Engagement Specialist Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Learning Commons, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3413 sleeh@wwu.edu
Spracklin, Emily Teaching & Learning Librarian Teaching & Learning Division 650-6738 Emily.Spracklin@wwu.edu
Steele, Ruth Archivist Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources 360-650-7747 Ruth.Steele@wwu.edu
Stephan, Elizabeth Faculty Chair, Librarian for the College of Business and Economics Teaching & Learning Division 650-2061 Elizabeth.Stephan@wwu.edu
Tag, Sylvia Children's & Young Adult Literature Librarian Teaching & Learning Division 650-7992 Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu
Taylor, Michael Special Collections Librarian Special Collections 650-3097 Michael.Taylor@wwu.edu
Thibou, Shevell Director of Teaching & Learning Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7368 Shevell.Thibou@wwu.edu
Thomas, Jesse Manager, Resource Access Collection Services 650-4096 Jesse.Thomas@wwu.edu
Washburn, Alena Acquisitions/ILL Specialist Collection Services 650-4045 Alena.Washburn@wwu.edu
Watson, Anika Assistant Head of Tutoring Center Learning Commons, Teaching & Learning Division 650-4836 watson30@wwu.edu
Weston, Michelle Serials and Electronic Resource Specialist Collection Services 650-4093 Michelle.Weston@wwu.edu
Williams, Meghan Summit and Interlibrary Loan Lending Collection Services 650-7642 Meghan.Williams@wwu.edu