new staff directory

Western Libraries Staff Directory

List of Subject Librarians Library Group Emails
Name Title Unit Phone (360) E-mail
Albans, Chad IT Specialist Technology & Discovery Services 650-3873 Chad.Albans@wwu.edu
Bailey, Joanna Course Reserves/Copyright Permissions Collection Services 650-7593 Joanna.Bailey@wwu.edu
Bass, David Sr. Developer for Digital Initiatives Technology & Discovery Services 650-7707 David.Bass@wwu.edu
Becker, Michelle Manager, Circulation Services Circulation Services 650-6741 Michelle.Becker@wwu.edu
Belts, Tamara Manager, Special Collections Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-3193 Tamara.Belts@wwu.edu
Buckman, Katrina Tutoring Center Program Director Learning Commons 650-3856 Katrina.Buckman@wwu.edu
Cabe, Kate Scholarly Resources Analyst Collection Services 650-6740 Kate.Cabe@wwu.edu
Celec, Sandy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4084 Sandy.Celec@wwu.edu
Dillon, Jon IT Specialist - Web Developer Technology & Discovery Services 650-4959 Jon.Dillon@wwu.edu
Dougan, Rory Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-3107 Rory.Dougan@wwu.edu
Fitzgerald, Julie Manager, Collection Services Collection Services 650-3038 Julie.Fitzgerald@wwu.edu
Foster, Jennifer Librarian Learning Commons, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7208 Jennifer.Foster@wwu.edu
Furlong, Elaine Administrative Services Manager Administration 650-3050 Elaine.Furlong@wwu.edu
Gossett, Gabe Head of Research, Hacherl Research & Writing Studio | Librarian for Human Services, Rehabilitation Counseling, Adult and Higher Education, Nursing, and International Studies Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7555 Gabe.Gossett@wwu.edu
Greenberg, Mark Dean of Libraries Administration 650-3051 Mark.Greenberg@wwu.edu
Haulgren, Frank Facilities & Assessment Coordinator Administration 650-7641 Frank.Haulgren@wwu.edu
Hemsley, Pippa Assistant Director of Writing Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7693 Pippa.Hemsley@wwu.edu
Ilic, Dubravka Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-2257 Dubravka.Ilic@wwu.edu
Joffrion, Elizabeth Director, Heritage Resources Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-3283 Elizabeth.Joffrion@wwu.edu
Kelly, Madeline Director of Collections Collection Services 650-4320 Madeline.Kelly@wwu.edu
Kjesrud, Roberta Director of Writing Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Teaching & Learning Division 650-4566 Roberta.Kjesrud@wwu.edu
koehler, abby Librarian Learning Commons, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3342 abby.koehler@wwu.edu
Koester, Rozlind Assistant Archivist for Outreach and Instruction Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources, Special Collections 650-6621 Rozlind.Koester@wwu.edu
Kurtz, Tony Archivist/Records Manager Archives & Records, Heritage Resources 650-3124 Tony.Kurtz@wwu.edu
Madsen, Leza Emeritus Faculty 650-7583 Leza.Madsen@wwu.edu
Mallison, Connie Administrative Assistant Administration 650-3051 Connie.Mallison@wwu.edu
Mansfield, Clarissa Library Communications Manager Administration 650-3052 Clarissa.Mansfield@wwu.edu
Marrall, Rebecca Head of the Resource Discovery Unit | Discovery Services Librarian & Asst. Professor Technology & Discovery Services 650-4493 Rebecca.Marrall@wwu.edu
Marsicek, Kim Institutional Repository Manager Technology & Discovery Services 650-7776 Kim.Marsicek@wwu.edu
Mastor, Eric Library/Archives Paraprofessional Archives & Records, Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources 650-7534 Eric.Mastor@wwu.edu
Matthews, Dennis Manager, Map Collection Map Collection 650-3272 Dennis.Matthews@wwu.edu
McCully, Sarah Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-2113 Sarah.McCully@wwu.edu
McDaniel, Sarah Director, Teaching & Learning and the Learning Commons Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Learning Commons, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7208 Sarah.McDaniel2@wwu.edu
McNeely, Tom IT Specialist Technology & Discovery Services 650-3061 Thomas.McNeely@wwu.edu
Mlotkowski, Jessica Librarian Learning Commons, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7667 Jessica.Mlotkowski@wwu.edu
Moon, Pattie Dawn Gifts and Document Delivery Collection Services 650-3060 Pattie.Moon@wwu.edu
Morgan, Stephanie Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-4109 Stephanie.Morgan@wwu.edu
Mullin, Casey Head of Cataloging & Metadata Services Collection Services 650-7458 Casey.Mullin@wwu.edu
Oleen, Jenny Scholarly Communications Librarian Collection Services, Teaching & Learning Division 650-2613 Jenny.Oleen@wwu.edu
Peterson, Andy Associate Dean of Libraries Administration 650-3894 Andrea.Peterson@wwu.edu
Post, Izaac Visual Media Communications Specialist Administration, Technology & Discovery Services 650-4081 Izaac.Post@wwu.edu
Purdue, Jeff Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Teaching & Learning Division 650-7750 Jeff.Purdue@wwu.edu
Rex, Kristine Library/Archives Paraprofessional Collection Services 650-4083 Kristine.Rex@wwu.edu
Richter, Wayne Asian Materials Specialist Collection Services 650-3395 Wayne.Richter@wwu.edu
Ritter, Marian Head of Music Library, Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Music Library, Teaching & Learning Division 650-3696 Marian.Ritter@wwu.edu
Schnadelbach, Sarah Tutoring Center Assistant Learning Commons 650-7563 Sarah.Schnadelbach@wwu.edu
Sedovic, Amy Library/Archives Paraprofessional Circulation Services 650-4151 Amy.Sedovic@wwu.edu
Spracklin, Emily Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Collection Services 650-6738 Emily.Spracklin@wwu.edu
Steele, Ruth Archivist Center for Pacific Northwest Studies, Heritage Resources 360-650-7747 Ruth.Steele@wwu.edu
Stephan, Elizabeth Librarian for the College of Business and Economics Teaching & Learning Division 650-2061 Elizabeth.Stephan@wwu.edu
Struve, Sharon Teaching & Learning Specialist Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Teaching & Learning Division, Writing Instruction Support 650-3740 Sharon.Struve@wwu.edu
Tag, Sylvia Librarian for Colleges/Departments/Programs Teaching & Learning Division 650-7992 Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu
Taylor, Michael Special Collections Librarian Special Collections 650-3097 Michael.Taylor@wwu.edu
Thibou, Shevell Assistant Director of Teaching & Learning and Head of the Teaching-Learning Academy Learning Commons, Teaching-Learning Academy, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7368 Shevell.Thibou@wwu.edu
Thomas, Jesse Acquisitions and Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Collection Services 650-4096 Jesse.Thomas@wwu.edu
Thompson, Rachel Records Management Specialist Archives & Records, Heritage Resources 650-6654 Rachel.Thompson@wwu.edu
Washburn, Alena Acquisitions Receiving Collection Services 650-4045 Alena.Washburn@wwu.edu
Weston, Michelle Serials and Electronic Resource Specialist Collection Services 650-4093 Michelle.Weston@wwu.edu
Williams, Meghan Summit and Interlibrary Loan Lending Collection Services 650-7642 Meghan.Williams@wwu.edu
Winningham, Emma Learning Commons Program Assistant Hacherl Research & Writing Studio, Learning Commons, Teaching & Learning Division 650-7735 Emma.Winningham@wwu.edu