Librarians by Subject/Name

Librarian Subject Teams

Subject Librarians - Sorted by Last Name
 

Gabe Gossett (HH 223 / 650-7555 / Gabe.Gossett@wwu.edu)

Head of Research, Hacherl Research & Writing Studio

abby koehler  (WL 276 / 650-3342/ abby.koehler@wwu.edu)

Librarian - Science Team

Caitlan Maxwell  (WL 274 / 650-3174 / Caitlan.Maxwell@wwu.edu)

Librarian - Arts & Humanities Team

Jessica Mlotkowski (WL 273 / 650-7667 / Jessica.Mlotkowski@wwu.edu)

Librarian - Science Team

Jenny Oleen  (HH 320H / 650-2613 / Jenny.Oleen@wwu.edu)

Scholarly Communications Librarian - Science Team

Jeff Purdue (WL 574 / 650-7750 / Jeff.Purdue@wwu.edu)

Digital Media Center Librarian - Arts & Humanities Team

Marian Ritter (PAC 356A / 650-3696 / Marian.Ritter@wwu.edu)

Music Librarian

Emily Spracklin  (WL 275 / 650-6738 / Emily.Spracklin@wwu.edu)

Librarian - Social Sciences & Programs Team

Elizabeth Stephan (WL 274  / 650-2061 / Elizabeth.Stephan@wwu.edu)

CBE Librarian - Social Sciences & Programs Team
Faculty Department Chair

Sylvia Tag (WL 272 / 650-7992 / Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu)

Librarian - Social Sciences & Programs Team

Michael Taylor (WL 674 / 650-3097 / Michael.Taylor@wwu.edu)

Special Collections Librarian - Arts & Humanities Team