Librarians by Subject/Name

Subject Librarians - Sort by Subject / Sort by Name

 

Jennifer Foster (WL 274 / 650-7208 / Jennifer.Foster@wwu.edu)

Librarian
  • Health & Human Development
  • Health & Community Studies

 

Gabe Gossett (HH 223 / 650-7555 / Gabe.Gossett@wwu.edu)

Head of Research, Hacherl Research & Writing Studio
  • Health & Human Development
  • International Studies
  • Woodring College of Educaton
    • Health & Community Studies
      • Adult & Higher Education
      • Human Services
      • Nursing
      • Rehabilitation Counseling

 

Mark Greenberg (HH 231 / 650-3051 / Mark.Greenberg@wwu.edu

Dean of Libraries
  • Canadian Studies
  • Political Science

 

Elizabeth Joffrion (WL 673 / 650-3283 / Elizabeth.Joffrion@wwu.edu)

Director of Heritage Resources
  • Holocaust & Genocide Studies
  • Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

 

Madeline Kelly (HH 320J / 650-4320 / Madeline.Kelly@wwu.edu

Director of Collections
  • Government Documents
  • Map Collection

 

abby koehler (WL 275 / 650-3342 / abby.koehler@wwu.edu

  • College of Science & Engineering
    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Computer Science
    • Engineering & Design
    • Geology
    • Mathematics
    • Physics & Astronomy

 

Sarah McDaniel (WL 276 / 650-7208 / Sarah.McDaniel2@wwu.edu

Director, Teaching & Learning and the Learning Commons
  • Linguistics
  • Modern & Classical Languages

 

Jessica Mlotkowski (WL 273 / 650-7667 / Jessica.Mlotkowski@wwu.edu)

  • Journalism
  • Liberal Studies
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology

 

Jenny Oleen  (HH 320H / 650-2613 / Jenny.Oleen@wwu.edu)  

Scholarly Communication Librarian 
  • Copyright
  • Huxley College
    • Environmental Science
    • Environmental Studies

 

Jeff Purdue (WL 574 / 650-7750 / Jeff.Purdue@wwu.edu

Digital Media Center Librarian
  • Anthropology
  • Art (Studio, History, Education)
  • Communication Studies
  • Dance
  • Design
  • English
  • Fairhaven College
    • American Cultural Studies
  • Sociology
  • Theatre Arts

 

Marian Ritter (PAC 356A / 650-3696 / Marian.Ritter@wwu.edu)

  • Music

 

Elizabeth Stephan (WL 271  / 650-2061 / Elizabeth.Stephan@wwu.edu

Learning Commons Librarian for Student Engagement
Faculty Department Chair
  • College of Business & Economics

 

Sylvia Tag (WL 272 / 650-7992 / Sylvia.Tag@wwu.edu

  • Children's Interdisciplinary Collection
  • Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Woodring College of Education
    • Elementary Education
    • Secondary Education
    • Special Education
    • Early Childhood Education
    • Teacher Education offered in Seattle, Everett and Bremerton
    • Educational Administration
    • Literacy
    • Masters in Teaching

 

Michael Taylor  (WL 674 / 650-3097 / Michael.Taylor@wwu.edu

Special Collections Librarian
  • East Asian Studies
  • History

 

Return to Staff Directory

Contact by Unit

Area Code - (360)