new staff directory

Western Libraries Staff Directory

Librarian Subject Teams Library Group Emails
Name Title Unit Phone (360) E-mail
Asher, Charles Acquisitions/ILL Specialist Collection Services 650-7990 asherc@wwu.edu
Bailey, Joanna Course Reserves/Copyright Permissions Collection Services 650-7591 Joanna.Bailey@wwu.edu
Cabe, Kate Assistant Director of Collection Services Collection Services 650-6740 Kate.Cabe@wwu.edu
Celec, Sandy Metadata Development Specialist (Original Cataloger) Collection Services 650-4084 Sandy.Celec@wwu.edu
Dougan, Rory Metadata Development Specialist (Adaptive Copy Cataloger) and Government Documents Manager Collection Services 650-3107 Rory.Dougan@wwu.edu
Ilic, Dubravka Metadata Development Specialist (Original Cataloger) Collection Services 650-2257 Dubravka.Ilic@wwu.edu
Kelly, Madeline Director of Collections Collection Services 650-4320 Madeline.Kelly@wwu.edu
McCully, Sarah Invoice and Receiving Coordinator Collection Services 650-2166 Sarah.McCully@wwu.edu
Moon, Pattie Dawn Gifts and Document Delivery Collection Services 650-3060 Pattie.Moon@wwu.edu
Mullin, Casey Head of Cataloging & Metadata Services Collection Services 650-7458 Casey.Mullin@wwu.edu
Thomas, Jesse Manager, Resource Access Collection Services 650-4096 Jesse.Thomas@wwu.edu
Washburn, Alena Acquisitions/ILL Specialist Collection Services 650-4045 Alena.Washburn@wwu.edu
Weston, Michelle Serials and Electronic Resource Specialist Collection Services 650-4093 Michelle.Weston@wwu.edu
Williams, Meghan Summit and Interlibrary Loan Lending Collection Services 650-7642 Meghan.Williams@wwu.edu